Contact Details

/Contact Details
Contact Details 2018-04-25T04:18:46+00:00

Enquiry Form






Group +27(0)11 363 9300
Rodney Houston-McMillan Group Chief Operating Officer rodney@reinhardt.co.za
Floris Du Toit Group CFO floris@reinhardt.co.za
Robert Axer Group CEO robert@reinhardt.co.za
Hennie Stander Group Logistics Manager hennie@reinhardt.co.za +27(0)72 633 6699
Deidre Reinhardt Group Marketing Services deidre@reinhardt.co.za
Esmè Strauss Group HR Manager esme@reinhardt.co.za +27(0)60 989 7492
Karabo Pule Industrial Relations Manager karabo@reinhardt.co.za +27(0)60 989 7488
Reinhardt Transport
+27(0)11 814 6582/9
Japie Meyer Divisional Manager japie@reinhardt.co.za +27(0)82 884 9402
Duhan Du Plessis Marketing Representative duhan@reinhardt.co.za +27(0)82 884 9372
MC Pretorius Workshop Manager mc@reinhardt.co.za +27(0)72 328 7240
Chrome Carriers
+27(0)31 459 0485
Hennie Marais Divisional Manager hennie@chromecarriers.co.za +27(0)83 647 1567
Renier Botha Logistical Manager renier@chromecarriers.co.za +27(0)83 625 8168
Frans Terblanche Technical Manager frans@chromecarriers.co.za +27(0)83 648 2489
TransMac
+27(0)10 020 5054
Isak Lotter Divisional Manager isak@transmac.co.za +27(0)72 652 8272
Werner van der Merwe Operations Manager werner@transmac.co.za +27(0)79 893 8942
Christo Bezuidenhout Controller – Subcontractors christob@transmac.co.za +27(0)60 989 7386
Durban
Jan Steenkamp Depot Manager jan@reinhardt.co.za +27(0)82 884 9354
Richards Bay
+27(0)35 751 1708
Ruan Botha Site Supervisor ruan@chromecarriers.co.za +27(0)83 625 8753
RTG Logistica – Matola and Komatipoort
Mendonca Tamele Divisional Manager Matola mendonca@reinhardt.co.za +258846199681
Michelle Schoeman Site Supervisor Komatipoort michelle@reinhardt.co.za +27(0)83 647 2739